Committee Chairs

The League of Railway Women (LRW) is pleased to have diverse committees with women leaders from a variety of companies and job positions throughout the rail industry. If you are interested in joining a committee, you can learn more about our committees here.

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

  • Awards Chair: Denise Williams [biography]
  • Education Chair: Tiffany Wenrich [biography]
    • ​Deputy Chair: Christine Kalil [biography]
  • Events Chair: Katie Kachel [biography]
    • Deputy Chair: Michele Malski [biography]
    • Events Committee Members: Miranda Cross, Regina Barringer, Emilia Marceta, Susan Marines, Andrea Niethold, Shundrekia Stewart, Laura Raimondo, Jasmine Manley
  • Membership Chair: Shundrekia Stewart [biography]
    • Deputy Chair: Vacant
  • Public Relations & Outreach Chair: Vacant 
    • ​Deputy Chair: Vacant
  • Scholarship Chair: Micki Rust [biography]
  • Mentorship Chair: Maggie Vuono [biography]