2020 LRW Member of the Year Nomination
Page 1 of 2
  2020 LRW Member of the Year  
Award Information & Nomination Form

  The League of Railway Women (LRW) presents the annual Member of the Year Award to an individual member or corporate partner who has contributed their time and talents to improving the mission of LRW.

Award Criteria:

LRW is seeking nominations for a member who demonstrates:

- A passion for the rail industry
- A dedication to leading and supporting the personal and professional growth of women in rail
- A commitment to volunteering with the LRW and has for the past year
- Individual or corporate efforts to successfully recruit and retain members
- Commitment to community service

The 2020 LRW Member of the Year award will be presented this fall (details TBD).

Please note consecutive winners are not eligible to apply, but are encouraged to nominate a fellow member.

Deadline for Submissions:
- Friday, September 4, 2020.

Please contact LRW Awards Chair, Lisa Tackach at 973-413-1814 or awards@railwaywomen.org.

This nomination form cannot be saved and submitted at a later time. Once you begin, please be prepared to submit it upon completion. We recommend printing a copy of the questions and submitting all of your responses at once.
  Next   Cancel