2021 Virtual Annual Conference

Monday, October 18th until Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Connecting & Cultivating Women in Rail

The LRW 2021 annual conference was held virtually via the platform Hopin.
Please note the conference times below auto adjust based on your time zone. For reference, the Opening and Keynote begins October 18 at 9:00 AM PDT / 10:00 AM MDT  / 11:00 AM CDT / 12:00 PM EDT.

🏷️ Attendees received $10 off LRW 2022 Annual Membership with purchase of a ticket!


 
 

Get The Full Conference Experience

Learn what to expect at the conference and how to successfully connect and network at our event.


Watch the conference platform walkthrough video

 

Conference Registration Information

  • Registration has closed. Thank you for attending!
    • $25 for LRW Members
    • $50 fo Non-Members
  • Email us at events@railwaywomen.org with questions or to be added to our LRW email list.